Staff

Staff Member

Position

Phone Number

Email Address

Lauren Jackson

 

Supervisor of Early Childhood (P-3)

732-776-2606

ext. 2468

 

JacksonL@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

JoAnn Moore

 

Department & Registration Secretary

732-776-2606

ext. 2991

 

MooreJ1@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

Sonia Irizarry

 

Community-Parent Involvement Specialist

732-776-2606

ext. 2477

 

IrizarryS@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

Demetra Peterson

 

Early Childhood Fiscal Specialist

732-776-2606

ext. 2419

 

PetersonD@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

Shannon Antonelli

 

 

Master Teacher

 

Contact Ms. JoAnn Moore

 

Antonelli-BoyleS@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

Tiffany Sorto

 

Master Teacher

 

Contact Ms. JoAnn Moore

 

 

SortoT@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

Kim Jelliff

 

Preschool Intervention Referral Team (PIRT)

 

 

Contact Ms. JoAnn Moore

 

JelliffK@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

Krista Horowitz

 

Preschool Intervention Referral Team (PIRT)

 

 

Contact Ms. JoAnn Moore

 

HorowitzK@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

Tatum Stein

 

 

Preschool Intervention Referral Team (PIRT)

 

 

Contact Ms. JoAnn Moore

 

SteinT@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

Mary Piccicacco

 

Preschool Nurse

 

Contact Ms. JoAnn Moore

 

 

PiccicaccoM@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

For resources, registration needs, program questions, or concerns, please feel free
to visit the 
Early Childhood Department in the Dorothy L. McNish Parent Center
300 Prospect Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.