District Administration

Central Office
910 Fourth Avenue
732-776-2606

Supervisors of Curriculum & Instruction

Anna Maria Graf x2468
grafa@asburypark.k12.nj.us


Shante James x2958
jamess@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Janice Kroposky x2474
kroposkyj@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Kimmy Taylor x2452
taylork@asburypark.k12.nj.us


Lauren Jackson x2468
jacksonl@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Asbury Park High School
1003 Sunset Avenue
732-776-2638

Principal
Kathy Baumgardner x2652
baumgardnerk@asburypark.k12.nj.us


Vice Principals
James Parham x2698
parhamj@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Angela Thomas x2670
thomasa@asburypark.k12.nj.us

VP & Athletic Liaison
Dr. Walter Barrett x2626
barrettw@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Director of School Counseling Services
Deborah Sylvia x2635
sylviad@asburypark.k12.nj.us


Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., Middle School
1200 Bangs Avenue
732-776-2559

Principal
Mr. Mark Gerbino x2571
gerbinom@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Vice Principals
Zakiya DelOrbe x2588
delorbez@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Melissa Lopusznick x2564
lopusznickm@asburypark.k12.nj.us


Barack H. Obama Elementary School
1300 Bangs Avenue
732-776-2545

Principal
Reginald Mirtil x2278
mirthilr@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Vice Principal
Kelly Gayle x2240
gaylek@asburypark.k12.nj.us


Bradley Elementary School
1100 Third Avenue
732-776-3100

Principal
Edwin Ruiz x2366
ruize@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Vice Principal
William Wells x2345
wellsw@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

Thurgood Marshall Elementary School
600 Monroe Avenue
732-776-2600

Principal
Thea Jackson x2701
jacksont@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Vice Principal
Dr. Sondra Minuskin x2713
minuskins@asburypark.k12.nj.us@asburypark.k12.nj.us



District Security

Manager
Louis Jordan x2581
jordanl@asburypark.k12.nj.us



Data Communications

Manager
Laura Schetlick x2415
schetlickl@asburypark.k12.nj.us


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.