Early Childhood Staff

 

 Staff Member Position Phone Number Email Address
Dr. Lauren Jackson Supervisor of Early Childhood (P-3) 732-776-2606, ext. 2468 JacksonL@asburypark.k12.nj.us
JoAnn Moore  Department & Registration Secretary   732-776-2606, ext. 2991  MooreJ1@asburypark.k12.nj.us
 Demetra Peterson  Early Childhood Fiscal Specialist  732-776-2606, ext. 2419 PetersonD@asburypark.k12.nj.us
 Lizmaira Lugo Community Parent Involvement Specialist 732-776-2606, ext. 2477 LugoL@asburypark.k12.nj.us
Shannon Antonelli  Preschool Master Teacher Contact Ms. JoAnn Moore   AntonelliS@asburypark.k12.nj.us
Tiffany Sorto Preschool Master Teacher  Contact Ms. JoAnn Moore
SortoT@asburypark.k12.nj.us
Mary Piccicacco  Preschool Nurse Contact Ms. JoAnn Moore
PiccicaccoM@asburypark.k12.nj.us
Kim Jelliff Preschool Intervention Referral Team (PIRT), Social Worker
Contact Ms. JoAnn Moore
JelliffK@asburypark.k12.nj.us
Krista Horowitz Preschool Intervention Referral Team (PIRT), Speech Therapist   Contact Ms. JoAnn Moore HorowitzK@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 For resources, registration needs, program questions, or concerns, please feel free to visit the Early Childhood Department in the Dorothy L. McNish Parent Center

300 Prospect Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.