Summer School 2021

We are excited to have the 2021 Summer Program as an in-person summer program that takes place from July 6, 2021 to August 17, 2021 Monday through Friday. Students are served breakfast and lunch daily and partake in a variety of high-quality instructional and enrichment activities, including services from community partners such as Lakehouse Music Academy. Our summer theme for this year is CAREERS! Your child will take part in project-based learning that explores different aspects of professions and jobs that are important to our community.

We look forward to continuing your child's learning throughout the summer! If you have any questions, please contact the following District staff members:


Summer STEAAM Program, Grades Pre-K to 2

Supervisor: Dr. Lauren Jackson, jacksonl@asburypark.k12.nj.us (732) 776-2606 ext. 2468

Central Coordinator: Ms. Jacqueline Philhower, philhowerj@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Site Coordinator, Bradley Elementary: Ms. Hope Walk, walkh@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Site Coordinator, Thurgood Marshall: Mr. Pedro Trivella, trivellap@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

TLAA 21st CCLC Program, Grades 3 to 8:

Supervisor: Mrs. Kimmy Taylor, taylort@asburypark.k12.nj.us (732) 776-2606 ext. 2452

Supervisor: Ms. Janice Kroposky, kroposkyj@asburypark.k12.nj.us (732) 776-2606 ext. 2418

Program Director: Mr. Justin Artenant, artenantj@asburypark.k12.nj.us (732) 776-2606 ext. 2474

Site Coordinator: Ms. Irene Chambers, chambersi@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Site Coordinator: Mrs. Shelly Sanders, sanderss@asburypark.k12.nj.us

RESOURCES
2020-2021 Summer Instructional Calendar - PK TO 2
PK-2 Summer School Staffing
Summer Schedule - K to 2
Summer Schedule - Preschool

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.