Meet the Board

 

Angela Ahbez-Anderson

President

Ahbez-AndersonA@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Angela Ahbez-Anderson

Sheila Etienne

Vice President

EtienneS@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Sheila Etienne

Connie Breech

BreechC@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

Connie Breach


Giuseppe Grillo

GrilloG@asburypark.k12.nj.us

G. Grillo


Carol Jones

JonesC@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Carol Jones

 

 


Dominic Latorraca

LatorracaD@asburypark.k12.nj.us

D. Latorraca

Barbara Lesinski

LesinskiB@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Barbara Lesinski

Eric Pinckney

PinckneyE@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Eric Pinckney

Kenneth E. Saunders, Jr.

SaundersK@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Kenneth Saunders, Jr.

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.