Meet the Board

Carritta Cook

President

CookC@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Barbara Lesinski

Vice President

LesinskiB@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Ladina Alls

AllsL@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Connie Breech

BreechC@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Giuseppe Grillo

GrilloG@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Dominic Latorraca

LatorracaD@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Cook

Anthony Remy

RemyA@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Jessiemae Ricks

RicksJ@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Kenneth E. Saunders, Jr.

SaundersK@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Untitled design (5).png


   
     
     





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.