Central Administration

910 Fourth Avenue

Asbury Park, NJ 07712

732-776-2606

Sancha K. Gray, Superintendent of Schools

grays@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Edwin Ruiz, Director of Curriculum & Instruction

ruize@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Clement Bramley, Interim Director of Special Services

bramleyc@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Dr. Kristie M. Howard, Director of Student Services

howardk@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Roberta Beauford, Director of Operations

beaufordr@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Dr. Rashawn M. Adams, Director of Planning, Research & Assessment

adamsr@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Deborah A. Sylvia, Director of School Counseling Services

sylviad@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Geoffrey Hastings, Business Administrator/Board Secretary

hastingsg@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Ivy Brown, Assistant Business Administrator/Board Secretary

browni@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.