Meet the Board

 

Sheila Etienne

President

EtienneS@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Sheila Etienne

Barbara Lesinski

Vice President
LesinskiB@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Barbara Lesinski

Angela Ahbez-Anderson

Ahbez-AndersonA@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

Angela Ahbez-Anderson


Giuseppe Grillo

GrilloG@asburypark.k12.nj.us

G. Grillo


Connie Breech

BreechC@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Breech

 

 


Dominic Latorraca

LatorracaD@asburypark.k12.nj.us

D. Latorraca

Carritta Cook

 CookC@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Cook

Anthony Remy

 RemyA@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Remy

Kenneth E. Saunders, Jr.

SaundersK@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Kenneth Saunders, Jr.

 

 


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.