District Administration

Admin 2
Central Office

910 Fourth Avenue
732-776-2606

Supervisors of Curriculum & Instruction

Anna Maria Graf x2468
grafa@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Janice Kroposky x2474
kroposkyj@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Kimmy Taylor x2452
taylork@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Lauren Jackson x2468
jacksonl@asburypark.k12.nj.us

Sharlene Pinto x2953
pintos@asburypark.k12.nj.us


Asbury Park High School
1003 Sunset Avenue
732-776-2638

Principal
Kathy Baumgardner
baumgardnerk@asburypark.k12.nj.us


Athletic Director
Mark Gerbino 
gerbinom@asburypark.k12.nj.us


Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., Intermediate  School
1200 Bangs Avenue
732-776-2559

Principal
Perry Medina
medinap@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

Bradley Elementary School
1100 Third Avenue
732-776-3100

Principal
Thea Jackson
jacksont@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 

Thurgood Marshall Elementary School
600 Monroe Avenue
732-776-2600

Acting Principal
Mark Gerbino
mirthilr@asburypark.k12.nj.us



District Security

Manager
Louis Jordan x2581
jordanl@asburypark.k12.nj.us



Data Communications

Manager
Laura Schetlick x2415
schetlickl@asburypark.k12.nj.us


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.